GTB 737 banner
Who Wins BBNaija As Reality Show Ends Tonight


Share on facebook Yahoo mail icon Gmail icon

Views: 157

The question now is who wins the ultimate prize of this year’s Big Brother Naija, the popular television reality show, which comes to an end today.

The 99 days show which started on June 30, 2019 has five finalists and the world cannot wait to see who emerges the winner at the end of the day.

The finalists are Omashola, Mercy, Mike, Frodd and Seyi.

The winner of the show goes home with N60 million worth of prize.

Titled Pepper Dem, this year’s show has seen many of the original 21 contestants evicted from the House.

Even, those introduced midway into the show have also been shown the way out.

For the grand finale, some top Nigerian artistes have been scheduled to perform live.

They are afropop singer, Tiwa Savage, hip-hop recording artist MI Abaga and reggae-dancehalls singer Patoranking.

Described as the biggest show of the year by its organisers, the event will also feature Imagneto, ZinnyX and Dance Machine Empire.

The event is expected to be explosive.

The winner will be announced at the event later tonight. (Source: Frontpage)



Posted 06/10/2019 07:38:06 AM


Share on facebook Yahoo mail icon Gmail icon


You may also like...
N1.3b: EFCC To Arraign Fayose, Company For Money...

One dead, 19 rescued in Lagos boat mishap...

INEC says it will conduct 2019 polls with...

2019: US Envoy Seeks Free, Fair, Credible Elections...

I am committed to Government of National Unity...

FIRS generates N5trn revenue

Dickson appoints LG Caretaker Chairmen

Buhari rejects clone story, says he is real...

Okowa, Jonathan, Obi, Others Bid Anenih Goodbye

Petroleum Ministry’s Ex-Director Remanded In Prison Over P&ID...

Counterpart Funding: The Delta State Example

DTSG approves establishment of Agro-Industrial Park *Construction Of...


Trending News EPL: Liverpool’s Jurgen Klopp Aims Dig At Manchester United’s Ole La Liga: Protests Force Postponement Of El-Clasico Court Halts NNPC Ongoing Job Recruitment Oyo To Pass Anti-Open Grazing Bill Before Month End Rivers, Julius Berger Sign Agreement For Construction Of Three Flyover Bridges Azagba Mixed Secondary School To Reopen On Monday- Ukah Lagos-Ibadan Expressway: FRSC Announces Closure Of Another Section Police Disperse Shiites Demonstration In Abuja Kogi Assembly Impeaches Dep-Gov Simon Achuba • Bello Names Onoja As New Dep-Gov EFCC Arrests Nine For Cybercrime In Enugu Death Stalls Trial N14bn Police Pension Fraud • EFCC Moves To Amend Charges Makinde Speaks Of Elaborate Water-tight Security Architecture •To Launch Vigilante Services


Most Read Asaba Masacre: Indigenes recall sad experience, warn IPOB against drums of war (339,405 views) Asaba Genocide : Soyinka, Kukah, Duke, others to speak at colloquium * Organisers roll out projects to immortalise victims. (337,468 views) Delta LG polls holds Jan. 6, 2018 (337,089 views) Bayelsa @ 21: Dickson calls for renewed hope (336,356 views) NIGERIA @ 57: Rededicate yourselves to Nigeria’s growth, Okowa tells elite (335,971 views) The Vagabonds Of Sambisa (3,144 views) BREAKING : Obiano wins Anambra governorship election (2,860 views) UNBELIEVABLE : Ghost Companies Lift N1.1tr Crude Oil In 10 Months (2,734 views) One On One Session With Atiku Abubakar, GCON (2,731 views) Glo-sponsored Onitsha Ofala Festival Begins (2,634 views) RUSSIA 2018: Nigeria in ‘trouble’ (2,515 views) The Rise And Fall Of Jacob Zuma (2,474 views)


SECTIONS News (898) Breaking News (19) Business & Economy (329) Politics & Policy (575) Niger Delta (263) Interviews (3) Sports (191) Entertainment (52) Stock & Forex Watch (0) Foreign (216) Sound Bite (4) Health (40) Editorials (1) Columnists (4) Letters (1) Opinions (27) Cartoons (0)



Rochas Okorochas Declare War On Buhari, Tinubu & Oshiomohole


APO Group Partner